Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

You

u.jpg

My world did seem complete, But, still I missed someone, For whom, my heart'd beat, Whom I could be with, dusk till dawn; Whose words would be true, And heart like a lotus, pure, Who'd bring me outta moods blue, With whom, life would be so sure; Who'd love me for what I am, And wouldn't wish to see me change, Who will be just my Man, With whom, I don't feel strange; Who'd understand my heart, And the emotions it tries to contain, Whose company'd provide comfort, Who would feel all my pain; Whose touch would be gentle, Whose love would be a balm, Whose words'd be sentimental, With whom, I would feel calm; Who'd make me feel like a woman, Tender, warm and strong, Who'd be an imperfect human, But for perfection, who'd long; Whose company I'd cherish, As life's bestest treasures, Whose love'd ne'er vanish, Who'd gimme my special pleasures; Who’d be the one with me, Who would be my ‘The One', For whom, I'd thank THEE, Yes, I dreamed for such a ‘someone'. Now, I can open my eyes, My dream has come true, I've found my soulmate for life, Who'll be with me all through! (36)

The comments are closed.