Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Alone

There is no laughter, All smiles are gone, There’s nobody around, Yes, I’m all alone. I’m afraid of my future, I don’t know how to face, I am a big loser, In life’s this phase. alone.jpg Each moment is too long, Don’t know how to spend, I have started cribbing, When my ways I should mend. Am feeling too lonely, No idea what to do, There’s nobody around to say, “I’m there for you!”. Oh GOD, please help me, I am dead scared, From all of this agony, Can’t I be spared? Yes, things could be worse, But, this fact is no help, I am troubled with the present, I am tired of myself. Yeah, I am all alone, But, that’s how I have to battle, I’ve to prove things to myself, Show me my own mettle!

The comments are closed.