Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

If this is love...

If this is what being loved is, Think, I was always in love, Someone forever loved me, Whom I just knew enough. Yes, I was absolutely by myself, Ready to face tomorrow, I had not asked for anyone, Who’d come share my sorrow. I did not miss anyone, Nor wait for someone to call, My dreams, my pleasures, My mirror image was my all. ?sad1.jpg I never cried for anybody, Noone I was used to being with, Gone days weren’t memories, And yeah, dreams, no myth. Each day was new for me, Passing moments were gay, Never thought being loved, Meant feeling lonely, this way. But now I’ve become crazy, Not the same as before, Can’t have enough of him, Each moment want him more. But, I would sure change soon, If life’s meant to be like this, I will try not to want him, When I know, me, he doesn’t miss. I won’t ask for his company, I’ll let him be on his own, Go have a gala time in life, So what if I am alone? People say they can’t stay apart, Once they have fallen in love, I know I have risen in it, Coz, of love I’ve had enough! (36)

The comments are closed.