Ok

By continuing your visit to this site, you accept the use of cookies. These ensure the smooth running of our services. Learn more.

Ur free!

sad2.jpg

Take all your space u want, Not gonna bother u nomore, Life with me for u’s not gud, I end up making it a bore. You r a free bird, The sky’s open for u, Spread ur wings as much as u want, U just hv urself to stop u. I ain’t not gonna bug u, Nomore gonna not let u sleep, M on my own too, My own shoulder on, to weep. Made u stay just with me, Was cruel, controlling ur life, Guess m not the one, Meant to b ur wife. Each flower doesn’t smell well, That does, might not b real, M one such fakie, Go, get urself another gal. Nomore trying not to hurt me, Ur freed of all ur chains, Plz stay away from me, Might relieve u of ur pains. Restrictions r now gone, Grow ur beard, fag n booze, M gonna stay in my cocoon now, Goin’ now for a long snooze. Shudn’t love u by changing u, Prob’ly accept u the way u are, But, now not a possibility, Me has gone really really far (away). So, lemme say my gudbye, Had the time of my life with u, Who could make me feel so gud, Alas, are people very few! (36)

Comments

  • Thanks for the stress release. Good writing. :-)

  • Great work Ruchi!
    Not only r u a gifted Poet, but u have a wonderful sense of aesthetics as well. All the pictures that go with ur poems add to the beauty.
    Good Show :)

The comments are closed.